The Monday Morning Group Coaching on sale NOW...Only $47 per month with 3-month subscription

Only $141 for first 3 months ($97/mo thereafter)

90 day trial
Subtotal: $97.00 USD every month
Setup Fee: $141.00 USD
Trial: 90 day trial
Apply a coupon
Due Now: $141.00 USD

The Monday Morning Group Coaching led by Tonja Waring, best selling author of The Power of Manifesting, is designed for Executives, Entrepreneurs and Business Owners who desire to create thier business and live life on their terms.

We meet on Monday Mornings at:

7 am PST | 8 am MST | 9 am CST | 10 am EST.

You will receive full access to the Manifesting Mastermind Library which has over 2-1/2 hours of videos, meditations and a complete action guide.

YOU CAN CANCEL AT ANYTIME.

 

You will learn things like:  The 6-Step Manifesting Process, How to Design Your Office with Manifesting Feng Shui, The Power of Words, The Distractor Attractor, The Divine Radiance Blessing, Celebrate the Match and so much more.

What People Are Saying:

“Tonja is an excellent coach! She is full of joy and enthusiasm for her work and so good at transferring that to her clients. She truly listens and supports ehr clients to create what they are looking for. I would highly recommend her to any person or business.”

Connie Delgado

“My first Monday Morning Manifestors opened my eyes to the possibilities. Tonja's insight is remarkable. It is like she sees deep into your heart and soul and reaches in to bring out your BEST!”

Linda Rhea

Account Information

Need Help? Email Customer Support or Call Us at 972.632.6364

Next

Payment
Payment
Visa Mastercard Discover Americanexpress Default New
PayPal

Card information is stored on a secure server.

Next

Complete

The Monday Morning Group Coaching on sale NOW...Only $47 per month with 3-month subscription Only $141 for first 3 months ($97/mo thereafter)
Setup Fee $141.00 USD
Trial 90 day trial
Apply a coupon
Due Now $141.00 USD